Belle and Sebastian Mania!


I attended not one, but TWO Belle and Sebastian shows over the last few days and have to say that they are in fine, fine form. Each not had a different set list and many of their classic songs were performed. Here are the setlists (thank you setlist.fm):

The Hollywood Palladuim 10/03/10
I Didn’t See It Coming
I’m a Cuckoo
Step into My Office, Baby
Expectations
I’m Not Living in the Real World
Piazza, New York Catcher
The Loneliness of a Middle Distance Runner
I Want the World to Stop
Sukie in the Graveyard
(I Believe In) Travellin’ Light
Another Sunny Day
Lazy Line Painter Jane (with Jenny Lewis)
There’s Too Much Love
The Boy with the Arab Strap
If You Find Yourself Caught in Love
Judy and the Dream of Horses
Sleep the Clock Around
Encore:
Me and the Major

The Hollywood Forever Cemetery 10/05/10
Sukie in the Graveyard
Write About Love
Like Dylan in the movies
I’m not Living in the Real World
If You’re Feeling Sinister
Lord Anthony
I Didn’t See It Coming
Funny Little Frog
She’s Losing It
Mayfly
We Rule the School
Dog on Wheels
The boy with the Arab Strap
There’s Too Much Love
The State I Am in
Encore:
Sleep the Clock around
Get Me Away From Here I’m Dying


Also, don’t forget that their new record, “Write About Love” hits stores and itunes on October 11th in the United States!

2 responses to “Belle and Sebastian Mania!

  1. Pingback: andrew12

  2. This is a really good read for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

Leave a Reply

