Sym-Bionic Titan – Episode 5 tonight @ 8pm!!

Another new episode of Sym-Bionic Titan premieres tonight on Cartoon Network at 8pm. I know this is a shameless plug for it, but I gotta do it!!

3 responses to “Sym-Bionic Titan – Episode 5 tonight @ 8pm!!

  1. is it true that the series has been canceled?

    • Alas, it is true. The final three episodes will now be airing Saturdays at 9:30 and that starts tomorrow morning. I certainly hoped you enjoyed the show and we all thank you for watching.

  2. Well, that’s a hard decision to take. I appreciate all the effort as it was a finely crafted series and I had hoped to enjoy it more than it’s first (split) season.

    I saw a rumor that it was because of a lack of toys for the series. Is this true?

    I hope you move on to bigger and better things!

    Thanks the awesome trip while it lasted! What else will you be working on? Any bitterness towards CN due to how it was handled?

Leave a Reply

