25 Christmas Movies – 25 Days in December

As I usually like to do, I am watching 25 holiday films over the 25 days leading to Christmas. I wanted to start posting December 1st, but I am having to play catch up! Please keep checking back to see what I have been watching and tell me what you watch over this holiday season!

As is usual tradition, I kicked it off with…

12/01/10 – RICH LITTLE’S CHRISTMAS CAROL

Originally airing on HBO, this send up of the Dickens classic tale is just about my favorite version! I must have watched this 600 times by now… and I mean that… I have watched it at least 600 times!

Leave a Reply

